Practical Info

Practical Info

DATE & OPENING HOURS
Sunrise Festival will take place from 26 June till 28 June 2020.

OPENING HOURS SUNFIELDS CAMPING
Sunfields Camping opens on Friday 26 June at 14:00h and closes on Monday 29 June at 12:00h.

SUNFIELDS CAMPING CHECK IN
Friday 26 June: 14:00h - 00:00h
Saturday 27 June: 09:00h - 16:00h
Sunday 28 June: 09:00h - 14:00h

SUNFIELDS CAMPING CHECK OUT
Monday 29 June: till 12:00h

OPENING HOURS SUNRISE FESTIVAL
Friday 26 June: 19:00h - 01:00h
Saturday 27 June: 12:00h - 01:00h
Sunday 28 June: 12:00h - 00:00h

ADDRESS
Sunrise Festival will take place at De Lilse Bergen. The GPS address is: Beersebaan, 2275 Gierle.

Please follow the festival signings once you see them (turn off your GPS at that point).

MINIMUM AGE
The minimum age to enter Sunrise Festival and Sunfields Camping is 16, but access is also granted to those who are turning 16 in 2020. Make sure to bring your ID because your age will be checked at the entrance.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT
Are you staying the entire weekend at Sunrise Festival? Travel to the station of Herentals and take the shuttle service to Sunrise Festival. Find out the quickest way to travel to the train station of Herentals from your location on www.nmbs.be. Check out www.delijn.be to plan your trip by using public transport.

SHUTTLE INFO STATION HERENTALS
We provide a shuttle service from Herentals to Sunrise Festival on Friday 26 June and back on Monday 29 June. Tickets will cost you 10 EUR and can be bought online and when entering the bus. This also includes the return transfer.

WHEN?
Friday 26 June: 12:00h* (depart 12:30h) - 20:00h* (depart 20:30h) - Herentals - Sunrise Festival
Monday 29 June: 08:00h* - 13:00h* - Sunrise Festival - Herentals

* Times are indicative and may change due to traffic

PARKING
GPS address: Beersebaan, 2275 Gierle
Turn off the GPS as soon as you start seeing Sunrise Festival signs along the road. Follow the signs to the Sunrise Festival Parking. From there you can walk easily to the festival area.

Sunrise Festival features a large parking lot. The parking lots are within walking range of Sunrise Festival. Parking your car will cost you 10 EUR for one day and 15 EUR for a full weekend (online). At Sunrise Festival you will pay 15 EUR for one day and 20 EUR for a full weekend.

Please note: if you leave the parking lot and would like to re-enter, you will have to pay again. Don't leave any valuables in your car. Although we have supervisors on our parkings, the organization cannot be held responsible for any damages or theft at the parkings.

KISS & RIDE AREA + FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE
There is a Kiss & Ride parking where you can be dropped off and picked up. Please follow the signs and directions to the Kiss & Ride area, which is located near exit 22 'Beerse' (E34).

Kiss & Ride is only permitted at the official Kiss & Ride parking; do not drop off or pick up people elsewhere to avoid traffic jams. Police will control on this matter.

SHUTTLE INFO KISS & RIDE AREA
There will be a free shuttle service from the Kiss & Ride area to Sunrise Festival. From the Kiss & Ride area, the shuttle buses will drop you off near the entrance of Sunrise Festival. After Sunrise Festival, the buses will bring you back to the Kiss & Ride area.

WHEN?
Friday 26 June: from 12:00h till 02:00h
Saturday 27 June: from 11:00h till 02:00h
Sunday 28 June: from 11:00h till 01:00h
Monday 29 June: from 09:00h till 13:00h

COMING BY BIKE?
Yes we like! Follow the bike signs to De Lilse Bergen (Gierle) and park your bike for free near the main entrance of Sunrise Festival. Lock up your bike and follow the signs to Sunrise Festival. We are not responsible for damages or the loss of your bike so park it decently and lock it up well.

ATMs
There are no ATMs to withdraw cash at the festival site, but you can use your bankcard (Maestro, Mastercard and Visa are accepted) at the token desks. However, we do recommend that you bring enough cash.

TOKENS
All the consumptions need to be paid with tokens. Get your tokens at the token desks at the festival site. We do not refund unused tokens.

LOCKERS
There will be lockers available at the campsite and the festival site. Renting a locker at Sunfields Camping costs 10 EUR for the whole weekend. At the festival site (Saturday and Sunday) renting a locker will cost you 6 EUR.

SUNFIELDS CAMPING INFO
Only people who have a valid ticket are allowed to enter Sunfields Camping.

- You will get your camping bracelets at the main entrance of Sunrise Festival. Note: it will only be possible to receive your bracelets if you have a valid ticket and your ID card

- The organization of Sunrise Festival has set up a few camping rules to guarantee safety at the Sunfields Camping site. People who violate these rules will be asked to leave the camping and might also be excluded to the festival

- Disposable BBQ's, cookers or gas utilities are allowed at Sunfields Camping (max. 250 grams). Note: disposable BBQ's are available at the Sunfields Camping shop. The organization will provide a BBQ zone: do not BBQ near your own tent

- It is allowed to bring your own food and drinks to the campsite but there's a limit of 6 canned alcoholic drinks (max. 50cl each) and 6 cans or bottles (plastic) of water/soda/energy drink (max. 50cl each) per person. You're only allowed to consume your own food and drinks at the campsite and not on the festival grounds. You can only enter once with the limited amount of drinks or food. Alcoholic liquors are not allowed

- Note that your camp space is limited. You can bring a tent as big as you want, but you have to make sure that the surface of the tent is used for the number of people who fit in the tent. If you bring a tent for 5 people, you have to sleep in it with 5 people! Otherwise, the campsite will be too small

- It will be possible to buy food and drinks at the Sunfields Camping site. Breakfast options are also available

- There is also a Sunfields Camping Shop with all kinds of supplies

- Toilet units will be available at Sunfields Camping and they will be free

FACILITIES
Sunfields Camping offers everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible:

- Info Point - ready to serve and help you during your stay at Sunfields Camping

- Toilets - free use and will be cleaned on a regular basis. It is not allowed to pee outside the toilet area

- Showers - get fresh and fruity! At the cost of 2 tokens you can take a hot shower at Sunfields Camping. The shower area will be cleaned on a regular basis

- Volleyball Court + Soccer Field - let's play and bring your own soccer or volleyball! Soccer and volleyballs are also available at the Info Point in case you forget to bring yours. This will cost you a deposit of 5 EUR which you will get back when you return them

- BBQ Area - a safe and cosy area where you can prepare and enjoy your meal to the fullest

- Cell Phone Charging Station - where all cell phones can be charged

- Festival Brigade - need some help by setting up your tent? The Festival Brigade is here to help you; at your service

- Food Stands + Bar - there will be plenty food stands available and of course a bar

- Sunfields Camping Shop - forgot something? No stress! The Sunfields Camping shop will provide you with the basic camping things you need: allowed BBQ sets, air mattresses, pumps, flashlights, tampons, condoms, ...

- Lockers - renting a locker at Sunfields Camping will cost you 10 EUR and are located near the Info Point. Sharing is caring so share a locker with your friends

- First Aid - do not hesitate to ask them for help when it's needed

ANY MORE QUESTIONS?
Do you have a question? Please check out our website first, more of the answers can be found online: www.sunrisefestival.be. If you cannot find the answer you're looking for, please send an e-mail to info@sunrisefestival.be. Keep in mind that it might take us some time to respond on all mails, we'll do our best to help you as quick as possible.

With cookies, this website works smoothly and we can show you customized content. If you continue browsing or click "Yes, I accept cookies", you agree to these cookies. Read more

Infos Pratiques

Infos Pratiques

DATE & HEURES D’OUVERTURE
Sunrise Festival aura lieu du 26 juin au 28 juin 2020

HEURES D’OUVERTURE SUNFIELDS CAMPING
Sunfields Camping ouvrira le vendredi 26 juin à 14:00h et il fermera le lundi 29 juin à 12:00h

SUNFIELDS CAMPING CHECK IN
Le vendredi 26 juin – 14:00h au 00:00h

SUNFIELDS CAMPING CHECK OUT
Le lundi 29 juin – jusqu’à 12:00h

HEURES D’OUVERTURE FESTIVAL

Le vendredi 26 juin – 19:00h au 01 :00h
Le samedi 27 juin – 12 :00h au 01 :00h
Le dimanche 28 juin – 12 :00h au 00 :00h

ADRESSE

Sunrise Festival aura lieu à De Lilse Bergen. La GPS adresse est : Beersebaan, 2275 Gierle.

Veuille suivre les indications du festival quand tu les vois (Éteigne ton GPS à ce moment-là).

ÂGE MINIMUM

L’âge minimum pour entrer Sunrise Festival et Sunfields Camping est 16, mais c’est possible d’entrer le festival si tu as 16 ans en 2020. Assure-toi d’apporter ton justificatif d'identité, parce que ton âge sera vérifié à l’entrée.

HOW TO GET THERE
TRANSPORTS EN COMMUNE
Tu restes tout le week-end à Sunrise Festival ? Voyage jusqu’à la gare de Herentals et prends le service de navette vers Sunrise Festival. Découvre la façon la plus rapide pour se rendre à la gare de Herentals à partir de ta localité sur www.nmbs.be. Viens www.delijn.be pour planifier ton voyage en transport public.

INFO DE NAVETTE

Nous offrons un service de navette de Herentals à Sunrise Festival le vendredi 26 juin et retour le lundi 29 juin. Les billets t’en coûtera 10 EUR et peuvent être achetés en ligne et à l’entrée du bus. Cela inclut le transfert de retour.

SERVICE DE NAVETTE
Vendredi 26 juin : 12:00h* (partir 12:30h) - 20:00h* (partir 20:30h) - Herentals - Sunrise Festival
Lundi 29 juin : 08 :00h* - 13 :00h - Sunrise Festival - Herentals

*Les temps sont indicatifs et ils pourraient changer à cause du trafic

PLUS D'INFORMATION ?
Visite www.delijn.be pour préparer ton voyage avec des transports en commune.

TU VIENS EN VOITURE ?
PARKING
GPS adresse : Beersebaan, 2275 Gierle
Suive les signaux d'indications sur l'autoroute à Sunrise Festival Parking. Tu peux atteindre à pied facilement.

Le site du festival a un grand parking. Le parking est près du site du festival. On payera 10 EUR pour 1 jour et 15 EUR pour tout le week-end en ligne. Au site du festival on payera 15 EUR pour 1 jour et 20 EUR pour tout le week-end.

Attention : si tu pars le parking et tu veux rentrer, tu dois payer une autre fois. Veuille ne pas laisser ici de choses de valeur. Bien qu’on a des superviseurs dans notre parking, l’organisation n’est pas responsable de dommages ou de vol au parking.

ZONE KISS & RIDE + SERVICE DE NAVETTE GRATUIT

Il y a une zone de Kiss & Ride où tu peux être déposé et ramassé. S'il te plaît, suis les indications à ‘Kiss & Ride Area’, qui est situé près de la sortie 22 ‘Beerse’ (E34).

Kiss & Ride est permis uniquement à la zone Kiss & Ride officiel ; ne dépose pas ou ne ramasse pas ailleurs pour éviter les embouteillages. La police contrôlera cette affaire.

NAVETTE INFO ZONE KISS & RIDE

Il y a des navettes gratuites de la Zone Kiss & Ride à Sunrise Festival. De la Zone Kiss & Ride, les bus de navette te déposeront près de l’entrée du festival. Après le festival, les bus te ramèneront à la zone Kiss & Ride.

QUAND ?

Le vendredi 26 juin – de 12:00h à 02:00h
Le samedi 27 juin – de 11:00h à 02:00h
Le dimanche 28 juin – de 11:00h à 01:00h
Le lundi 29 juin – de 09:00h à 13:00h

TU VIENS EN VÉLO ?
Voilà, nous l’aimons ! Suis les indications à De Lilse Bergen (Gierle) et stationne ton vélo gratuitement près de l’entrée de Sunrise Festival. Enferme ton vélo et suis les indications à Sunrise Festival. L’organisation n’est pas responsable de dommages ou de vol de ton vélo, donc stationne ton vélo correctement et s’enferme bien.

GAB

Il n’y a pas des GAB pour retirer de l’argent sur le site du festival, mais tu peux payer avec ta carte bancaire (Maestro, Mastercard et Visa sont accepté) aux guichets de jetons. Toutefois, nous te recommandons d'apporter suffisamment d'argent liquide.

JETONS

Toutes les consommations (boissons/nourriture) doivent être payées avec des jetons. Achète tes bons de consommation aux guichets sur le terrain de festival. Les jetons non-utilisés ne seront pas remboursés!

CASIERS

Les casiers seront disponibles sur le terrain du camping et sur le terrain du festival. La location d'un casier à Sunfields Camping coûtera 10 EUR pour tout le week-end. Sur le site de festival (samedi et dimanche) la location d’un casier coûtera 6 EUR.

SUNFIELDS CAMPING INFO

Les seules personnes qui ont un billet valable sont autorisés à entrer dans Sunfields Camping.

- Tu recevras tes bracelets camping à l'entrée principale de Sunrise Festival

ATTENTION : tu ne recevras tes bracelets que si tu n’as pas un billet valable et présente ta carte d'identité

- L'organisation de Sunrise Festival a rédigé quelques règles pour le camping afin de garantir la sécurité sur le terrain de Sunfields Camping. Les personnes ne respectant pas ces règles seront priées de quitter le camping et pourront être expulsées du festival

- Des barbecues à usage unique seront disponibles au camping. L'organisation prévoira une zone BBQ : ne fait pas de barbecue près des tentes

- Tu es autorisé à apporter ta propre nourriture ou boissons au camping, mais il y a une limite de 6 canettes alcoolisées (max. 50 cl par pièce) et de 6 canettes ou bouteilles (en plastique) soda/boissons énergisantes (max. 50 cl par pièce) par personne. Tu seras uniquement autorisé à consommer votre propre nourriture et boissons sur le terrain du camping et pas sur le terrain de festival. Tu peux entrer seulement une fois avec un nombre de boissons ou de nourriture limité

- Note que ton emplacement sur le camping est limité en surface. Tu peux apporter une grande tente, mais la surface de la tente devra être utilisée pour le nombre de personnes à laquelle elle est destinée. Si tu apportes une tente pour 5 personnes, tu devras dormir dans la tente avec 5 ! Sinon l'emplacement prévu pour tu seras trop petit

- Tu auras la possibilité d'acheter de la nourriture et des boissons sur le terrain de camping. Il sera aussi possible de prendre un petit-déjeuner

- Il y aura également un magasin avec toutes sortes de matériel de camping

- Des toilettes seront disponibles au camping et elles seront GRATUITES

INSTALLATIONS
Sunfields Camping offrira tout pour te garantir un séjour confortable. Voici les installations à disposition:

- Point d’information – prêt à te servir et t’aider pendant ton séjour à Sunfields Camping

- Toilettes – gratuites et nettoyées régulièrement. Il est interdit d’uriner besoins en dehors de cette zone de toilettes

- Douches – pour se rafraichir et rester propre ! Pour seulement 2 bons de consommation, tu peux prendre une douche chaude à Sunfields Camping. Les douches seront nettoyées régulièrement

- Terrain de Volley + Terrain de Foot – Jouons et apporte ton ballon ! Des ballons de foot ou de volley sont disponible aussi au point d’information si tu as perdu apporter le tiens. Ça coûtera un dépôt de 5 EUR, que tu récupéreras quand tu le rendras

- BBQ Zone – Un zone sûr et confortable où tu peux préparer et profiter ton repas au maximum

- Station de recharge – Où tous les mobiles peuvent être rechargés

- Festival Maréchal – Avoir besoin d’aide avec monter ta tente ? Le Festival Maréchal sont ici pour t’aider; à votre service

- Stands de nourriture + Bar – Il y aura plein de stands de nourriture disponible et bien sûr un bar

- Sunfields Camping Shop – tu as oublié quelque chose ? Pas de panique ! Le Camping Shop te offre tout ce dont tu as besoin : sets BBQ autorisés, matelas gonflables, pompes, lampes de poche, tampons, préservatifs, …

- Casiers – La location d’un casier à Sunfields Camping ce coûtera 10 EUR. Casiers sont situés près du point d’information. Partager, c’est aimer, donc partage un casier avec des amis

- Premiers Secours – N’hésite pas de leur demander de l’aide si c’est nécessaire

ENCORE DES QUESTIONS ?

Tu as une question ? Veuille d’abord consulter notre site Web, plus de questions se trouvent en ligne : www.sunrisefestival.be. Si tu ne trouves pas la réponse que tu cherches, veuille envoyer an e-mail à info@sunrisefestival.be. Gardez à l’esprit que cela pourrait nous prendre un certain temps pour répondre à tous les e-mails, nous ferons de notre mieux pour t‘aider le plus rapidement possible.

Avec les cookies, ce site fonctionne parfaitement et nous pouvons vous montrer du contenu personnalisé. Si vous continuez à naviguer ou cliquez sur "Oui, j'accepte les cookies", vous acceptez ces cookies. En savoir plus